Affiliate Contact List

Lenders

AmeriCu
Cathy Heilman-Feltz CathyH@AmeriCu.org
O: 315-786-1127 | C: 315-783-9390 | Website
871 Arsenal St, Watertown, NY 13601 | Directions

Carthage Federal
Beth Augustus BAugustus@CarthageSavings.com
O: 315-779-9775 | Fax:315-779-1442 | Website
313 State Street, Carthage, NY 13619 | Directions

Community Bank
Albert J. Romano Jr. albert.romano@CommunityBankna.com
O: 315-778-4503 | Website
216 Washington Street, Watertown, NY 13601 | Directions

Country Living / Farm Credit
Wes Kujawa wesley.kujawa@FarmCreditEast.com
O: 315-782-6050 | Fax: 315-782-6732 | Website
25417 NYS Route 12, Watertown, NY 13601 | Directions

Fairport Savings Bank
Julie Derrigo-Intschert jderrigointschert@fairportsavingsbank.com
O: 888-788-7822 | C: 315-783-5628 | Website
19805 Orchard Dr., Watertown, NY 13601 | Directions

Homestead Funding Corp.
Patrick Wolf
O: 315-788-4270 | Fax: 315-788-4272 | Website
21101 NYS Rte 12F, Suite 2, Watertown, NY 13601 | Directions

Mike Santulli
O: 315-788-4270 | Fax: 315-788-4272 | Website
21101 NYS Rte 12F, Suite 2, Watertown, NY 13601 | Directions

M&T Bank
Holly Bush msbush@mtb.com
O: 315-783-5648 | C: 315-783-5648 | Website
21877 Towne Center Drive, Watertown, NY 13601 | Directions

Movement Mortgage 
Chris Andiorio chris.andiorio@movement.com
O: 315-727-2154 | Fax: 315-849-5719 | Website
935 New Loudon Rd, Suite 3, Latham, NY 12110 | Directions

Neighbors of Watertown Inc.
O: 315-782-8497 | Fax: 315-782-0102 | Website
112 Franklin Street, Watertown, New York 13601 | Directions

Northern Credit Union
Dan Estal
O: 315-779-3186 | Website
7 Branches in the North Country

Wells Fargo
Ed Nash edward.j.nash@wellsfargo.com
O: 315-671-1651 | C: 315-427-3972 | Website
5795 Widewaters Parkway, Dewitt, NY 13214 | Directions

Watertown Savings Bank
O: 315-788-7100 | Fax: 315-836-8415 | Website
111 Clinton Street, Watertown, NY 13601 | Directions

1st Priority Mortgage Inc.
Mark Converse mark.converse@1stprioritymortgage.com
O: 315-622-2111 | C: 315-783-9113 | Website
7840 Oswego Road, Liverpool, NY 13090 | Directions